x

361/DRX and Your Family Entertainment are launching 3D Collectibles (NFTs)

Fans can now digitally purchase the heroes of their childhood as limited edition “3D Collectibles” thanks to NFT technology and augmented reality

361/DRX brings “Fix & Foxi” and “Moorhuhn” back to the big stage with 3D models. The figures can be purchased by fans and collectors as non-fungible tokens (NFT) – and thanks to C02 compensation, they are completely climate-neutral. Together with rights holder Your Family Entertainment, the Cologne-based marketing tech startup delivers a tribute to German comic history and pop culture.

BUY

361/DRX and Your Family Entertainment are launching 3D Collectibles (NFTs)

Fans can now digitally purchase the heroes of their childhood as limited edition “3D Collectibles” thanks to NFT technology and augmented reality

361/DRX brings “Fix & Foxi” and “Moorhuhn” back to the big stage with 3D models. The figures can be purchased by fans and collectors as non-fungible tokens (NFT) – and thanks to C02 compensation, they are completely climate-neutral. Together with rights holder Your Family Entertainment, the Cologne-based marketing tech startup delivers a tribute to German comic history and pop culture.

BUY

Experience cult figures in a completely new way

 

Buying and collecting NFTs is currently an important trend in the “digital scene” worldwide – e.g. in the field of digital art. Blockchain-based technology makes it possible to create individual digital pieces that can subsequently change hands. Together with rights holder Your Family Entertainment, 361/DRX has now produced two collections of such digital and officially licensed collectibles through its platform AR Ready, based on the comic characters “Fix & Foxi” by Rolf Kauka and the computer game character “Moorhuhn”. Thanks to augmented reality, these do not remain abstract in digital space, but can be experienced in the collector’s real environment.

BUY AR Viewer

 

„Both Moorhuhn and Fix & Foxi are outstanding examples of German pop culture, and with this project they once again become the first timeless cult characters to make themselves immortal through Non Fungable Tokens (NFTs) in Augmented Reality (AR). A pioneering achievement by the team at 361/ DRX and the YFE.“

Dr. Stefan Piëch Vorstand / CEO

 

„Both Moorhuhn and Fix & Foxi are outstanding examples of German pop culture, and with this project they once again become the first timeless cult characters to make themselves immortal through Non Fungable Tokens (NFTs) in Augmented Reality (AR). A pioneering achievement by the team at 361/ DRX and the YFE.“

Dr. Stefan Piëch Vorstand / CEO

WHAT DISTINGUISHES OUR DIGITAL COLLECTIBLES?

LICENSED PRODUCTS

BLOCKCHAIN-BASED NON-FUNGIBLE-TOKENS

AUGMENTED REALITY VIEWER

SECURE PURCHASE PROCESS

CLIMATE COMPENSATED

YFE LICENSED DIGTAL 3D COLLECTIBLES

WHERE CAN OUR DIGITAL COLLECTIBLES BE PURCHASED

 

There are many different online marketplaces on the web that enable the blockchain-based sale of digital collectibles. For the sale of our Moorhühner and Fix & Foxi Editions, we have specifically chosen the provider Open Sea, which, as a market leader, allows especially beginners a quick and safe entry into the crypto investment world. Via Open Sea, the purchase of our digital collectibles works in a simple four-step process that can be completed in a few minutes. It is especially fast if you already have a crypto wallet, then you can skip step one.

ZUR WEBSITE

WHERE CAN OUR DIGITAL COLLECTIBLES BE PURCHASED

 

There are many different online marketplaces on the web that enable the blockchain-based sale of digital collectibles. For the sale of our Moorhühner and Fix & Foxi Editions, we have specifically chosen the provider Open Sea, which, as a market leader, allows especially beginners a quick and safe entry into the crypto investment world. Via Open Sea, the purchase of our digital collectibles works in a simple four-step process that can be completed in a few minutes. It is especially fast if you already have a crypto wallet, then you can skip step one.

ZUR WEBSITE

FOUR STEPS TO YOUR OWN DIGITAL COLLECTIBLE

CREATE CRYPTO WALLET

LINK WALLET

TRANSFER MONEY

BUY ASSET

REGULAR NEWS AND INSPIRATION ON THE LATEST TRENDS IN AR MARKETING DESIRED?

With our newsletter and on our social media channels, we inform you about exciting developments in the AR marketing industry.

x

361/DRX und Your Family Entertainment launchen 3D Collectibles (NFTs)

Fans können die Helden ihrer Kindheit jetzt dank NFT-Technologie und Augmented Reality als limitierte “3D Collectibles” digital erwerben 

Mit 3D-Modellen bringt 361/DRX „Fix & Foxi” sowie “Moorhuhn” zurück auf die große Bühne. Die Figuren können von Fans und Sammlern als Non-Fungible-Token (NFT) erworben werden – und das dank C02-Kompensation vollständig klimaneutral. Gemeinsam mit Rechteinhaber Your Family Entertainment liefert die Kölner Marketing Tech Startup eine Hommage auf die deutsche Comicgeschichte und Popkultur.

BUY

361/DRX und Your Family Entertainment launchen 3D Collectibles (NFTs)

Fans können die Helden ihrer Kindheit jetzt dank NFT-Technologie und Augmented Reality als limitierte “3D Collectibles” digital erwerben 

Mit 3D-Modellen bringt 361/DRX „Fix & Foxi” sowie “Moorhuhn” zurück auf die große Bühne. Die Figuren können von Fans und Sammlern als Non-Fungible-Token (NFT) erworben werden – und das dank C02-Kompensation vollständig klimaneutral. Gemeinsam mit Rechteinhaber Your Family Entertainment liefert die Kölner Marketing Tech Startup eine Hommage auf die deutsche Comicgeschichte und Popkultur.

BUY

Kultfiguren gänzlich neu erleben

Das Kaufen und Sammeln von NFTs ist derzeit ein wichtiger Trend in der “Digitalszene” weltweit – z.B. im Bereich der digitalen Kunst. Die Blockchain-basierte Technologie ermöglicht es, digitale Einzelstücke zu erzeugen, die anschließend den Besitzer wechseln können. Gemeinsam mit Rechteinhaber Your Family Entertainment hat 361/DRX durch seine Plattform AR Ready nun zwei Kollektionen solcher digitalen und offiziell lizenzierten Sammlerstücke produziert, die auf den Comicfiguren “Fix & Foxi” von Rolf Kauka sowie auf der Computerspielfigur “Moorhuhn” basieren. Dank Augmented Reality verbleiben diese nicht abstrakt im digitalen Raum, sondern werden in der realen Umgebung des Sammlers erlebbar.

BUY AR Viewer

 

“Sowohl das Moorhuhn als auch Fix&Foxi sind herausragende Beispiele deutscher Popkultur und werden mit diesem Projekt einmal mehr die ersten zeitlosen Kultfiguren die sich durch Non Fungable Tokens (NFTs) in Augmented Reality (AR) unsterblich machen. Eine Pionierleistung von dem Team bei 361/DRX und der YFE.”

Dr. Stefan Piëch Vorstand / CEO

 

“Sowohl das Moorhuhn als auch Fix&Foxi sind herausragende Beispiele deutscher Popkultur und werden mit diesem Projekt einmal mehr die ersten zeitlosen Kultfiguren die sich durch Non Fungable Tokens (NFTs) in Augmented Reality (AR) unsterblich machen. Eine Pionierleistung von dem Team bei 361/DRX und der YFE.”

Dr. Stefan Piëch Vorstand / CEO

WAS ZEICHNET UNSERE DIGITAL COLLECTIBLES AUS?

LIZENSIERTE PRODUKTE

BLOCKCHAIN-BASIERTE NON-FUNGIBLE-TOKENS

AUGMENTED REALITY VIEWER

SICHERER KAUF PROZESS

KLIMA KOMPENSIERT

YFE LICENSED DIGTAL 3D COLLECTIBLES

Wo können die digitalen Collectibles gekauft werden?

Im Web gibt es viele verschiedene Online-Marktplätze, die den Verkauf von Digitalen Collectibles blockchain-basiert ermöglichen. Für den Verkauf unserer Moorhühner und Fix & Foxi Editions haben wir uns speziell für den Anbieter Open Sea entschieden, der als Marktführer gerade Einsteigern einen schnellen und sicheren Einstieg in die Crypto Investment Welt ermöglicht. Via Open Sea funktioniert der Kauf unserer Digital Collectibles in einem simplen vier Schritte Prozess, der in wenigen Minuten vollzogen werden kann.

ZUR WEBSITE

Wo können die digitalen Collectibles gekauft werden?

Im Web gibt es viele verschiedene Online-Marktplätze, die den Verkauf von Digitalen Collectibles blockchain-basiert ermöglichen. Für den Verkauf unserer Moorhühner und Fix & Foxi Editions haben wir uns speziell für den Anbieter Open Sea entschieden, der als Marktführer gerade Einsteigern einen schnellen und sicheren Einstieg in die Crypto Investment Welt ermöglicht. Via Open Sea funktioniert der Kauf unserer Digital Collectibles in einem simplen vier Schritte Prozess, der in wenigen Minuten vollzogen werden kann.

ZUR WEBSITE

VIER SCHRITTE ZUM EIGENEN DIGITAL COLLECTIBLE

Einrichten einer Krypto Wallet

Krypto Wallet mit Open Sea verknüpfen

Kryptowährung kaufen

3D-Figuren kaufen!