x

361/DRX

WE TURN TECHNOLOGY INTO EXPERIENCE

361/DRX is a marketing tech agency for digital reality experiences and an innovation subsidiary of the leading global brand experience agency Avantgarde. Following the motto “We Turn Technology Into Experience” we use Augmented, Mixed and Virtual Reality technologies to develop unique, involving and inspiring experiences for the new marketing mix – scalable and automated produced via an AR Content Creation Hub (CMS).

361/DRX

WE TURN TECHNOLOGY INTO EXPERIENCE

361/DRX is a marketing tech agency for digital reality experiences and an innovation subsidiary of the leading global brand experience agency Avantgarde. Following the motto “We Turn Technology Into Experience” we use Augmented, Mixed and Virtual Reality technologies to develop unique, involving and inspiring experiences for the new marketing mix – scalable and automated produced via an AR Content Creation Hub (CMS).

SHAPING A LIMITLESS WORLD

Imagine a world where boundaries between the real and the digital are dissolving. We shape this world, without limits and beyond the existing, by developing and managing never seen before interactive experiences for brands and products.

SHAPING A LIMITLESS WORLD

Imagine a world where boundaries between the real and the digital are dissolving. We shape this world, without limits and beyond the existing, by developing and managing never seen before interactive experiences for brands and products.

TURNING TECHNOLOGY INTO EXPERIENCE

Experiences make brands unique. New augmented reality technologies open up a wide range of opportunities. We are just at the beginning of turning these technologies into impact-driven brand experiences.

TURNING TECHNOLOGY INTO EXPERIENCE

Experiences make brands unique. New augmented reality technologies open up a wide range of opportunities. We are just at the beginning of turning these technologies into impact-driven brand experiences.

SCALABLE TEMPLATE-BASED SOLUTIONS

We scale, manage and create our AR products via AR templates integrated in our AR Content Creation Hub (CMS). The AR Experiences are delivered and launched via target group-specific and campaign-relevant provider platforms, from web technologies to social media and native apps.

SCALABLE TEMPLATE-BASED SOLUTIONS

We scale, manage and create our AR products via AR templates integrated in our AR Content Creation Hub (CMS). The AR Experiences are delivered and launched via target group-specific and campaign-relevant provider platforms, from web technologies to social media and native apps.

CREATING IMPACT BEYOND REALITY

Future competition between brands will be decided by the engagement of target groups. It will increasingly take place at the interface between the real and digital worlds. The winners of this race will be those who create impact beyond reality.

CREATING IMPACT BEYOND REALITY

Future competition between brands will be decided by the engagement of target groups. It will increasingly take place at the interface between the real and digital worlds. The winners of this race will be those who create impact beyond reality.

THE MANAGEMENT TEAM

WE TURN TECHNOLOGY INTO EXPERIENCE

Daniel Sack

CEO & Co-Founder

Mail:
daniel.sack@361drx.com

Karl Sponholz

CTO

Mail:
karl.sponholz@361drx.com

Join the Team

We are Hiring!

Mail:
jobs@361drx.com

Karena Mohr

Business Director: Financial

Mail:
karena.mohr@361drx.com

Simon Schneider

Business Director: Client Service

Mail:
simon.schneider@361drx.com

Philipp Lojewski

Business Director: Strategic Partnerships

Mail:
philipp.lojewski@361drx.com

André Groß

Product Lead: Augmented Reality

Mail:
andre.gross@361drx.com

Nicky van Naarden

Lead: Technical Project Management

Mail:
nicky.van-naarden@361drx.com

TECHNOLOGIES & PARTNER

REGULAR NEWS AND INSPIRATION ON THE LATEST TRENDS IN AR MARKETING DESIRED?

With our newsletter and on our social media channels, we inform you about exciting developments in the AR marketing industry.

x

361/DRX

WE TURN TECHNOLOGY INTO EXPERIENCE

361/DRX ist eine Marketing Tech Agentur für Digital Reality Experiences und eine Innovations-Tochter der führenden globalen Brand Experience Agentur Avantgarde. Nach dem Motto “We Turn Technology Into Experience” nutzen wir Augmented, Mixed und Virtual Reality Technologien, um einzigartige, involvierende und begeisternde Erlebnisse für den neuen Marketing-Mix zu entwickeln.

361/DRX

WE TURN TECHNOLOGY INTO EXPERIENCE

361/DRX ist eine Marketing Tech Agentur für Digital Reality Experiences und eine Innovations-Tochter der führenden globalen Brand Experience Agentur Avantgarde. Nach dem Motto “We Turn Technology Into Experience” nutzen wir Augmented, Mixed und Virtual Reality Technologien, um einzigartige, involvierende und begeisternde Erlebnisse für den neuen Marketing-Mix zu entwickeln.

AR WIRD MASSENMEDIUM

Stellen Sie sich eine Welt vor, in der sich die Grenzen zwischen dem Realen und dem Digitalen auflösen. Wir gestalten diese Welt, ohne Grenzen und jenseits des Bestehenden, indem wir noch nie dagewesene interaktive Erlebnisse für Marken und Produkte entwickeln und managen.

AR WIRD MASSENMEDIUM

Stellen Sie sich eine Welt vor, in der sich die Grenzen zwischen dem Realen und dem Digitalen auflösen. Wir gestalten diese Welt, ohne Grenzen und jenseits des Bestehenden, indem wir noch nie dagewesene interaktive Erlebnisse für Marken und Produkte entwickeln und managen.

TURNING TECHNOLOGY INTO EXPERIENCE

Erlebnisse machen Marken einzigartig. Neue Augmented-Reality-Technologien eröffnen eine Vielzahl von Möglichkeiten. Wir stehen erst am Anfang, diese Technologien in wirkungsvolle Markenerlebnisse zu verwandeln.

TURNING TECHNOLOGY INTO EXPERIENCE

Erlebnisse machen Marken einzigartig. Neue Augmented-Reality-Technologien eröffnen eine Vielzahl von Möglichkeiten. Wir stehen erst am Anfang, diese Technologien in wirkungsvolle Markenerlebnisse zu verwandeln.

SKALIERBARE TEMPLATE LÖSUNGEN

Wir skalieren, managen und kreieren unsere AR Produkte über AR Templates, die in unserem AR Content Creation Hub (CMS) integriert sind. Die Aussteuerung und Launch der AR Experiences erfolgt über Zielgruppen-spezifische und Kampagnen-relevante Provider-Plattformen, von Web Technologien über Social Medien bis hin zu nativen Apps.

SKALIERBARE TEMPLATE LÖSUNGEN

Wir skalieren, managen und kreieren unsere AR Produkte über AR Templates, die in unserem AR Content Creation Hub (CMS) integriert sind. Die Aussteuerung und Launch der AR Experiences erfolgt über Zielgruppen-spezifische und Kampagnen-relevante Provider-Plattformen, von Web Technologien über Social Medien bis hin zu nativen Apps.

WIRKUNG JENSEITS DER REALITÄT SCHAFFEN

Der zukünftige Wettbewerb zwischen Marken wird durch das Engagement der Zielgruppen entschieden. Er wird sich zunehmend an der Schnittstelle zwischen der realen und der digitalen Welt abspielen. Gewinner dieses Rennens werden diejenigen sein, die Wirkung jenseits der Realität erzeugen.

WIRKUNG JENSEITS DER REALITÄT SCHAFFEN

Der zukünftige Wettbewerb zwischen Marken wird durch das Engagement der Zielgruppen entschieden. Er wird sich zunehmend an der Schnittstelle zwischen der realen und der digitalen Welt abspielen. Gewinner dieses Rennens werden diejenigen sein, die Wirkung jenseits der Realität erzeugen.

DAS MANAGEMENT TEAM

WE TURN TECHNOLOGY INTO EXPERIENCE

Daniel Sack

CEO & Co-Founder

Mail:
daniel.sack@361drx.com

Karl Sponholz

CTO

Mail:
karl.sponholz@361drx.com

Join the Team

We are Hiring!

Mail:
jobs@361drx.com

Karena Mohr

Business Director: Financial

Mail:
karena.mohr@361drx.com

Simon Schneider

Business Director: Client Service

Mail:
simon.schneider@361drx.com

Annalena Moor

Business Director: Strategic Partnerships

Mail:
annalena.moor@361drx.com

André Groß

Chapter Owner: Augmented Reality

Mail:
andre.gross@361drx.com

Anna Engelkamp

Chapter Owner: Project Management

Mail:
anna.engelkamp@361drx.com

TECHNOLOGIEN & PARTNER