x

INNOVATIVE AR EXPERIENCES READY TO USE

AR Ready offers a comprehensive product portfolio for the quick fast, easy and effective integration of Augmented Reality as a digital and interactive asset for your product & brand communication.

START NOW

INNOVATIVE AR EXPERIENCES READY TO USE

AR Ready offers a comprehensive product portfolio for the quick fast, easy and effective integration of Augmented Reality as a digital and interactive asset for your product & brand communication.

START NOW

AUGMENTED REALITY EXPERIENCES ARE THE ENGAGEMENT-BOOSTER FOR INNOVATIVE MARKETING CAMPAIGNS

45 %

higher attention than with classic media

70 %

better recall when content is delivered with AR

4 X

longer dwell time in the Experiences than in other Interactive Experiences

4/5

Brands appreciate AR for its high potential for innovative targeting

OUR AR PRODUCTS AT A GLANCE

UNIQUE PRODUCT PORTFOLIO READY TO USE

Let's go: Products are "ready to use

Standardized development processes

Minimum campaign lead time

Unique AR portfolio in the DACH market

High scaling potential

EM 2021 Sportmarketing Cases 

Innovative AR Experiences für maximales Fan Engagement

As it is only possible for fans to be present live at sporting events to a limited extent this year, we have developed various innovative sports marketing experiences for Volkswagen as part of the European Championship 2021, which bring the emotions of the tournament directly to the fans’ homes through augmented reality! Fans can not only take the trophy home, and get the most bizarre and legendary EM hairstyles through a face filter, but also pose for a photo with Skillzy, the mascot of the tournament, and the players of the German national team.

TO THE EXPERIENCES

Our licensed 3D Collectible collections

Fans can now digitally purchase the heroes of their childhood as limited edition “3D Collectibles” thanks to NFT technology and augmented reality

Together with the license holder Your Family Entertainment AG, we catapult the legendary foxes Fix & Foxi together with the cult figure Moorhuhn directly into the digital age and in this way draw a homage to German comic history and pop culture that is second to none.

TO THE COLLECTION

Our licensed 3D Collectible collections

Fans can now digitally purchase the heroes of their childhood as limited edition “3D Collectibles” thanks to NFT technology and augmented reality

Together with the license holder Your Family Entertainment AG, we catapult the legendary foxes Fix & Foxi together with the cult figure Moorhuhn directly into the digital age and in this way draw a homage to German comic history and pop culture that is second to none.

TO THE COLLECTION

APPLICATION IN THE WEB BROWSER

No native app needed:

With the help of the latest web technologies, we bring the experiences via the Internet browser to our customers without the need of any additional app download. The experiences can be accessed directly via a link or the scan of a QR-code and thus can be perfectly integrated into the marketing mix of your company.

No limits and free design of the experience:

While AR experiences that are played out via social media have to go through a review process defined by the respective platform, a web AR experience can be freely designed. After creation, the experience is immediately ready to use.

Comprehensive & DSGVO compliant Analytics:

Web AR Experiences offer the best opportunity to track campaign success through clearly defined KPIs. Data is collected in real time and user behavior is analyzed over the course of the experience. With our partner Matomo, we offer a DSGVO-compliant infrastructure with complete legal security through data processing on European servers.

APPLICATION IN SOCIAL MEDIA

Social media platforms as AR accelerators:

In addition to the web, augmented reality experiences can also be easily distributed via social media filters on platforms such as Snapchat, Instagram and Facebook. For the user, this results in a very simple journey, as they can access the filter directly via the camera mode and immediately share the experience with their friends via stories, messages, videos and feedposts. AR filters can thus be perfectly integrated into existing social media campaigns.

Potentially higher reach through native social media integration:

The route via a social media platform has the distinct advantage that you can build on the networking of users among themselves to spread the AR Experience. Since the networks integrate a direct link to the filter in every type of post, users can also become aware of the filter via posts in their network. Social media filters thus have a huge scaling potential for marketing campaigns, which increases the distribution beyond the use of paid and owned media.

Guidelines & Features:

Unlike development on the web, the process for creating a social media filter only ever goes through the platforms' creator tools and associated review processes. The possibilities of AR Experiences can therefore vary greatly between platforms. While on Instagram everything mainly revolves around face filters and the placement of 3D objects in the environment, the possibilities on Snapchat are almost unlimited.

APPLICATION IN AN APP

State-of-the-art for Mobile Augmented Reality

For some AR use cases, such as object tracking, it is essential to use a native smartphone app. Since downloading an app is always a hurdle for the user, the decision for an app should always be linked to a clear benefit for the user. App-based AR Experiences should therefore ideally have a wide variety of AR Experiences and go far beyond an entertaining marketing activation.

Boundless product possibilities and user experiences

While social media AR and web AR have some limitation due to the platform and performance of the web, apps can fully exploit the possibilities of AR Experiences. Data volumes and tracking limits hardly matter, and enable stunning real-time AR Experiences based on world, user and object tracking.

Simple SDK integration into existing apps

To make it as easy as possible for users to access the AR experience, we develop our apps in such a way that they can be easily integrated as an SDK into existing apps. Due to our modular design, the AR Experience is easily enabled as an additional feature without the need to promote another new app.

FOUR SIMPLE STEPS TO YOUR OWN AR EXPERIENCE

REQUEST

Need and goal definition of the experience

IDEATION

Elaboration of a suitable solution based on our products

QUOTE

Provision of a personalized offer

REALIZATION

Fast and transparent implementation

TECHNOLOGIES & PARTNERS

REGULAR NEWS AND INSPIRATION ON THE LATEST TRENDS IN AR MARKETING DESIRED?

With our newsletter and on our social media channels, we inform you about exciting developments in the AR marketing industry.

x

INNOVATIVE AR EXPERIENCES READY TO USE

AR Ready bietet ein umfangreiches Produktportfolio für die schnelle, einfache und effektive Integration von Augmented Reality als digitales und interaktives Asset für Marketing- & Produkt-Kampagnen

JETZT STARTEN

INNOVATIVE AR EXPERIENCES READY TO USE

AR Ready bietet ein umfangreiches Produktportfolio für die schnelle, einfache und effektive Integration von Augmented Reality als digitales und interaktives Asset für Marketing- & Produkt-Kampagnen

JETZT STARTEN

AUGMENTED REALITY EXPERIENCES SIND DER ENGAGEMENT-BOOSTER FÜR INNOVATIVE MARKETING KAMPAGNEN

45 %

höhere Aufmerksamkeit als bei klassischen Medien

70 %

bessere Erinnerungswerte, wenn Inhalte mit AR übermittelt werden

4 X

längere Verweildauer in der Experiences als bei anderen Interaktiven Experiences

4/5

Marken schätzen AR für das hohe Potential zur innovativen Zielgruppenansprache

UNSERE AR-PRODUKTE IM ÜBERBLICK

EINZIGARTIGES PRODUKT-PORTFOLIO READY TO USE

Los geht‘s: Produkte sind „ready to use“

Standardisierte Entwicklungsprozesse

Minimale Kampagnen-Vorlaufzeit

Einzigartiges AR Portfolio im DACH Markt

Hohes Skalierungspotential

EM 2021 Sportmarketing Cases 

Innovative AR Experiences für maximales Fan Engagement

Da es Fans dieses Jahr nur begrenzt möglich ist, live bei Sportereignissen dabei zu sein, haben wir im Rahmen der EM 2021 verschiedene innovative Sportmarketing Experiences für Volkswagen entwickelt, die die Emotionen des Turniers durch Augmented Reality direkt zu den Fans nach Hause bringen! Dabei können sich die Fans nicht nur den Pokal nach Hause holen, und durch einen Face-Filter die skurrilsten und legendärsten EM-Frisuren verpassen, sondern auch mit Skillzy, dem Maskottchen des Turniers, und den Spielern der deutschen Nationalmannschaft für ein Foto posieren.

Zu den Experiences

Unsere lizensierten 3D Collectible Kollektionen

Fans können die Helden ihrer Kindheit jetzt dank NFT-Technologie und Augmented Reality als limitierte “3D Collectibles” digital erwerben

Zusammen  mit dem Lizenzinhaber Your Family Entertainment AG katapultieren wir die legendären Füchse Fix & Foxi gemeinsam mit der Kultfigur Moorhuhn direkt in das Digitalzeitalter und zeichnen auf diese Weise eine Hommage an die deutsche Comicgeschichte und Popkultur, die ihres gleichen sucht.

ZU DEN KOLLEKTIONEN

Unsere lizensierten 3D Collectible Kollektionen

Fans können die Helden ihrer Kindheit jetzt dank NFT-Technologie und Augmented Reality als limitierte “3D Collectibles” digital erwerben

Zusammen  mit dem Lizenzinhaber Your Family Entertainment AG katapultieren wir die legendären Füchse Fix & Foxi gemeinsam mit der Kultfigur Moorhuhn direkt in das Digitalzeitalter und zeichnen auf diese Weise eine Hommage an die deutsche Comicgeschichte und Popkultur, die ihres gleichen sucht.

ZU DEN KOLLEKTIONEN

ERFOLGREICHE ZUSAMMENARBEITEN

ANWENDUNG IM WEBBROWSER

Keine native App nötig

Mit Hilfe der neusten Webtechnologien bringen wir die Experiences über den Internetbrowser ganz einfach ohne zusätzlichen App download zu unseren Kunden. Experiences können so direkt per Link oder scan eines QR-Codes  abgerufen werden und lassen sich damit perfekt in den Marketing Mix ihres Unternehmens einbinden.

Keine Limits und freie Ausgestaltung der Experience

Während AR Experiences die über Social Media ausgespielt werden, einen von der jeweiligen Plattform definierten Review Prozess durchlaufen müssen, kann eine Web AR Experience frei gestaltet werden. Nach Erstellung ist die Experience damit direkt ready-to-use.

Umfangreiche & DSGVO konforme Analytics

Web AR Experiences bieten die beste Möglichkeit den Kampagnenerfolg durch klar definierte KPIs zu tracken. Daten werden dabei in Echtzeit erfasst und das Nutzerverhalten über den Verlauf der Experience analysiert. Mit unserem Partner Matomo bieten wir eine DSGVO konforme Infrastruktur mit vollständiger Rechtssicherheit durch Datenverarbeitung auf europäischen Servern.

ANWENDUNG IN SOCIAL MEDIA

Social Media Plattformen als AR Accelerator

Neben dem Web lassen sich Augmented Reality Experiences auch ganz einfach über Social Media Filter auf Plattformen wie Snapchat, Instagram und Facebook verbreiten. Für den User ergibt sich dabei eine sehr einfach Journey, da er den Filter direkt über den Kamera-Modus abrufen, und die Experience sofort über Stories, Messages, Videos und Feedposts mit seinen Freunden teilen kann. AR Filter können somit perfekt in bestehende Social Media Kampagnen integriert werden.

Potentiell höherer Reach durch native Social Media Integration

Der Weg über eine Social Media Plattform hat den eindeutigen Vorteil, dass man für die Verbreitung der AR Experience auf die Vernetzung der User untereinander bauen kann. Da die Netzwerke in jeder Art von Post einen direkten Link zu dem Filter integrieren, können User so auch über Posts in ihrem Netzwerk auf den Filter aufmerksam werden. Social Media Filter besitzen so für Marketingkampagnen ein gewaltiges Skalierungspotential, das die Verbreitung über den Einsatz von Paid & Owned Media hinaus steigert.

Richtlinien & Möglichkeiten

Im Gegensatz zu der Entwicklung im Web führt der Prozess für die Erstellung eines Social Media Filters immer nur über die Creator Tools der Plattformen und damit verbundene Reviewprozesse. Die Möglichkeiten von AR Experiences können daher zwischen Plattformen stark variieren. Während sich auf Instagram alles hauptsächlich um Face Filter und der Platzierung von 3D Objekten im dreht, sind die Möglichkeiten auf Snapchat nahezu unbegrenzt.

ANWENDUNG IN EINER APP

State-of-the-art für Mobile Augmented Reality

Für einige AR Use Cases, wie beispielsweise Objekt Tracking, ist es unumgänglich auf eine native Smartphone-App zurückzugreifen. Da der Download einer App immer eine Hürde für den User darstellt, sollte die Entscheidung für eine App immer mit einem klaren Nutzen für den User verbunden sein. App-basierte AR Experiences sollten daher bestenfalls über verschiedenste AR Experiences verfügen und weit über eine kurzweilige Marketing Aktivierung hinaus gehen.

Grenzenlose Produktmöglichkeiten und User Experiences

Während Social Media AR und Web AR einige Einschränkung durch die Plattform und die Performance des Web besitzen, können Apps die Möglichkeiten von AR Experiences voll ausreizen. Datenmengen und Trackinggrenzen spielen dabei kaum eine Rolle, und ermöglichen atemberaubende real-time AR Experiences basierend auf World-, User- und Objekt- Tracking.

Simple SDK Integration in bestehende Apps

Um den User den Zugang zu der AR Experience so einfach wie möglich zu machen, entwickeln wir unsere Apps so, dass sie bei Bedarf ganz einfach als SDK in bereits bestehende Apps integriert werden können. Durch das unserer modulares Design wird die AR Experience so ganz einfach als Zusatzfeature freigeschaltet ohne, dass eine weitere neue App beworben muss.

IN VIER EINFACHEN SCHRITTEN ZUR EIGENEN AR EXPERIENCE

ANFRAGE

Need- und Zieldefinition der Experience

IDEATION

Ausarbeitung einer passenden Lösung anhand unserer Produkte

QUOTE

Bereitstellung eines personalisierten Angebots

REALISIERUNG

Schnelle und transparente Umsetzung

TECHNOLOGIEN & PARTNER

REGELMÄßIG NEWS UND INSPIRATION ZU DEN NEUESTEN TRENDS IM AR MARKETING GEWÜNSCHT?

Mit unserem Newsletter und auf unseren Social Media Kanälen informieren wir zu spannenden Entwicklungen aus der AR Marketing Branche.